Upcoming Events

  • Dear Evan Hansen - Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • TAP DOGS - Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • BAT OUT OF HELL - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • FALSETTOS - Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • HELLO, DOLLY! - Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • THE BAND’S VISIT - Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • CATS - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • DISNEY’S ALADDIN - Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • - Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm